Paris Quads

209
147.79 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

171st in the world
wllwl
vs

Vienna

166
153.60 GP
195th in the world
wwlwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 11
Wins 7
Losses 4
Pts for 1904
Pts against 1390
GPA 156.94
Weight 1.07
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
160
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
171
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
153
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
156
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
152
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
153
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
156
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
154
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
158
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
166
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
169
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
171
Games 9
Wins 3
Losses 6
Pts for 1328
Pts against 1156
GPA 135.07
Weight 0.92
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
208
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
204
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
207
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
192
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
190
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
192
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
192
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
202
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
198
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
193
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
192
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
195