Black n Blue

203
94.27 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

299th in the world
wwlll
vs

Hell's Orchard

120
62.17 GP
Not currently ranked
llllw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Aug 04 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 892
Pts against 1043
GPA 84.24
Weight 0.60
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
309
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
306
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
303
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
304
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
298
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
300
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
308
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
300
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
297
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
295
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
298
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
299
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 270
Pts against 403
GPA -
Weight -
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
300
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
300
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
300
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
294
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
294
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
298
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
315
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
311
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
314
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
316
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!