Beach Cities

328
123.62 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

241st in the world
wwlll
vs

San Diego

70
36.84 GP
330th in the world
wllwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 1157
Pts against 917
GPA 107.54
Weight 0.73
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
328
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
326
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
322
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
326
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
329
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
282
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
252
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
240
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
239
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
241
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
241
Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 904
Pts against 1411
GPA 69.02
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
338
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
328
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
323
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
321
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
317
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
320
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
328
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
330
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
328
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
327
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
330