Round Robin

Shasta

261
106.68 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

254th in the world
wwwll
vs

Faultline

106
57.62 GP
Not currently ranked
llww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 6
Losses 3
Pts for 1600
Pts against 1277
GPA 101.60
Weight 0.73
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
321
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
310
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
320
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
286
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
285
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
276
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
276
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
263
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
259
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
258
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
251
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
254
Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 543
Pts against 666
GPA -
Weight -
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!