Round Robin

Shasta

261
106.68 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

233rd in the world
wwwwl
vs

Faultline

106
60.16 GP
309th in the world
lllww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 7
Losses 2
Pts for 1783
Pts against 1115
GPA 112.49
Weight 0.77
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
285
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
276
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
276
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
263
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
259
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
258
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
251
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
254
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
231
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
229
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
230
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
233
Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 682
Pts against 808
GPA 79.80
Weight 0.55
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
309
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
309
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
309
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
309