Round Robin

Ventura

104
49.21 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

256th in the world
lllww
vs

SO Derby

213
127.83 GP
337th in the world
wwwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 3
Losses 6
Pts for 1394
Pts against 1241
GPA 100.23
Weight 0.72
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
341
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
339
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
346
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
344
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
330
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
295
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
299
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
296
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
266
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
256
Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1190
Pts against 1702
GPA 67.82
Weight 0.50
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
347
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
317
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
320
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
324
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
326
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
337
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!