Skate Around #3

Nantes

142
167.70 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

156th in the world
lwwww
vs

Namur

145
177.49 GP
153rd in the world
wwwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Apr 21 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 7
Losses 3
Pts for 1692
Pts against 1204
GPA 166.54
Weight 1.15
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
133
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
126
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
126
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
131
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
149
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
147
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
147
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
153
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
154
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
159
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
153
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
156
Games 13
Wins 12
Losses 1
Pts for 2705
Pts against 1492
GPA 170.47
Weight 1.18
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
214
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
214
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
211
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
214
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
187
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
184
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
163
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
162
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
163
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
163
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
157
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
153
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!