Cologne

384
111.41 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

259th in the world
wwwlw
vs

Iceland

133
50.39 GP
355th in the world
lll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1339
Pts against 1088
GPA 98.05
Weight 0.67
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
260
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
302
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
300
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
301
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
305
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
305
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
306
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
304
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
277
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
263
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
263
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
259
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 238
Pts against 683
GPA 51.00
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
357
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
357
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
355
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!