Dirty River

96
115.37 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

174th in the world
llwwl
vs

Oulu

241
252.20 GP
Not currently ranked
ww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 693
Pts against 1012
GPA 154.17
Weight 1.06
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
167
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
150
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
152
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
150
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
150
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
152
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
139
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
154
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
151
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
165
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
169
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
174
Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 536
Pts against 203
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00