Dundee

208
167.01 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

184th in the world
wwwll
vs

Liverpool

137
105.70 GP
206th in the world
lwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 987
Pts against 925
GPA 145.76
Weight 1.00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
256
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
211
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
212
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
201
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
199
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
198
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
200
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
198
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
196
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
198
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
197
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
184
Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 1275
Pts against 631
GPA 125.42
Weight 0.86
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
199
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
201
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
199
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
197
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
192
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
191
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
206
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!