Ft. Wayne

121
99.17 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

210th in the world
lwlwl
vs

Cornfed

256
182.78 GP
171st in the world
wlwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 1001
Pts against 1028
GPA 124.17
Weight 0.85
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
202
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
197
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
198
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
195
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
201
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
193
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
192
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
200
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
197
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
196
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
198
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
210
Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1253
Pts against 1462
GPA 156.08
Weight 1.07
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
155
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
177
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
189
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
197
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
190
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
194
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
191
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
190
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
191
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
214
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
181
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
171