NW Arkansas

139
137.22 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

229th in the world
wwwwl
vs

Capital City

120
109.19 GP
208th in the world
lwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 873
Pts against 590
GPA 114.97
Weight 0.79
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
280
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
245
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
244
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
244
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
226
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
230
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
225
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
222
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
219
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
218
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
227
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
229
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 957
Pts against 664
GPA 124.73
Weight 0.85
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
205
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
218
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
204
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
200
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
207
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
209
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
210
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
207
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
212
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
214
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
205
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
208
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!