Ventura

142
82.66 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

299th in the world
wlllw
vs

Faultline

139
85.94 GP
309th in the world
lllww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Nov 02 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 4
Losses 6
Pts for 1536
Pts against 1380
GPA 84.76
Weight 0.58
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
330
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
295
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
299
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
296
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
266
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
256
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
296
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
298
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
298
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
299
Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 682
Pts against 808
GPA 79.80
Weight 0.55
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
309
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
309
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
309
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
309
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!