Belfast Roller Derby

Belfast, Northern Ireland

75.23 GPA 0.52 SF

Game Points and Strength Factors

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's game points over the past year. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points and strength factors (SF) are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

323rd in the world
61st in Europe
lllll

Did you know? Belfast's highest ever WFTDA world ranking is 247th in Nov 2015

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this league. Game points are calculated from the score and the weight of the opposition, so the stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

May 04 2019

Recent Results

May 05 2019
May 04 2019

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 615
Pts against 820
GPA 75.23
Weight 0.52

12-month rankings

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
309
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
309
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
311
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
314
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
314
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
319
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
316
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
320
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
318
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
319
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
323

Current world position

P W L GPA
320
4
580 Lawton, OK, US N. America West llwll 8 2 6 76.69 0.53
321
4
Spindletop Beaumont, TX, US N. America West lllll 2 0 2 76.60 0.53
322
4
London Rockin London, England Europe llllw 11 1 10 75.51 0.52
323
3
Belfast Belfast, Northern Ireland Europe lllll 4 0 4 75.23 0.52
324
3
St. Pauli Hamburg, Germany Europe llllw 6 2 4 75.16 0.52
325
2
SINtral Valley Modesto, CA, US N. America West llllw 5 2 3 72.52 0.50
326
4
Rodeo City Ellensburg, WA, US N. America West llwll 3 1 2 72.47 0.50

Current position in Europe

P W L GPA
58 B.M.O. Best, France Europe wllww 4 2 2 77.40 0.53
59 Dom City Utrecht, Netherlands Europe wwwll 4 3 1 77.40 0.53
60 London Rockin London, England Europe llllw 11 1 10 75.51 0.52
61 Belfast Belfast, Northern Ireland Europe lllll 4 0 4 75.23 0.52
62 St. Pauli Hamburg, Germany Europe llllw 6 2 4 75.16 0.52
63 Sheffield Sheffield, England Europe wllll 4 1 3 71.51 0.50
64 Aalborg Aalborg, Denmark Europe llllw 4 1 3 64.54 0.50