Bogota Bone Breakers

Bogotá, Colombia

Not currently ranked
Central/S. America
wwllw

Did you know? Bogotá's highest ever WFTDA world ranking is 103rd in May 2017

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this league. Game points are calculated from the score and the weight of the opposition, so the stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Apr 14 2017

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Bogotá has played more than anyone else in their history!

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Losses

12 Months in Numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -

12-month rankings

Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!