Rocktown Rollers

Harrisonbourg, VA, US

Not currently ranked
N. America East
lwlll

Did you know? Rocktown's highest ever WFTDA world ranking is 137th in Feb 2013

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this league. Game points are calculated from the score and the weight of the opposition, so the stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Jun 23 2018

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Rocktown has played more than anyone else in their history!

1 Wins
4 Games
3 Losses

Recent Results

Sep 29 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 80
Pts against 264
GPA -
Weight -

12-month rankings

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
212
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
211
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
234
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
237
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
235
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!