Rough Diamond Rebels

Murrieta, CA, US

14.58 GPA 0.50 SF

Game Points and Strength Factors

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's game points over the past year. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points and strength factors (SF) are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

367th in the world
119th in N. America West
lll

Did you know? Rough Diamond's highest ever WFTDA world ranking is 354th in Sep 2019

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this league. Game points are calculated from the score and the weight of the opposition, so the stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

May 31 2019

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Rough Diamond has played more than anyone else in their history!

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Losses

Recent Results

Sep 14 2019
Jun 22 2019
May 31 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 165
Pts against 1137
GPA 14.58
Weight 0.50

12-month rankings

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
354
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
365
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
367

Current world position

P W L GPA
364
3
Kaiserslautern Rhineland-Pfalz, Germany Europe lllll 2 0 2 28.24 0.50
365
3
Miss Valley LaCrosse, WI, US N. America East llllw 4 0 4 28.06 0.50
366
3
Gothenburg Gothenburg, Sweden Europe llwll 2 0 2 16.00 0.50
367
3
Rough Diamond Murrieta, CA, US N. America West lll 2 0 2 14.58 0.50

Current position in N. America West

P W L GPA
116
1
Slaughterhouse Greeley, CO, US N. America West lllll 6 0 6 46.21 0.50
117 Hurricane Corpus Christi, TX, US N. America West lllll 2 0 2 36.87 0.50
118
2
Whidbey Oak Harbor, WA, US N. America West lllwl 3 0 3 36.79 0.50
119
1
Rough Diamond Murrieta, CA, US N. America West lll 2 0 2 14.58 0.50
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!