Waimea Wranglers Rough Rollers

Kampala, HI, US

Not currently ranked
N. America West
lwlll

Did you know? Waimea's highest ever WFTDA world ranking is 248th in Jun 2016

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this league. Game points are calculated from the score and the weight of the opposition, so the stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Mar 05 2016

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Waimea has played more than anyone else in their history!

3 Wins
4 Games
1 Losses

12 Months in Numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -

12-month rankings

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
334
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
330
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
327
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
331
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
327
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
323
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
327
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
325
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!