Quad City Chaos 2016

AZ All Stars

138
0.00 GUR
27th in GUR
vs

Lava City

137
0.00 GUR
Not ranked in GUR
This game contributed to the GUR Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

Season Compare

Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 381
Pts against 615
GUR 75.70
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
4
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
9
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
14
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
15
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
17
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
20
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
23
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
27
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
27
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
27
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GUR -