Lehigh Valley

106
74.30 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

113th in the world
wlllw
vs

River City

108
75.70 GP
207th in the world
llwww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jun 26 2011

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 1086
Pts against 1041
GPA 220.00
Weight 1.46
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
157
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
138
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
133
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
135
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
134
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
139
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
118
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
102
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
112
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
116
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
114
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
113
Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1265
Pts against 1069
GPA 126.61
Weight 0.84
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
218
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
232
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
222
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
226
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
229
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
226
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
220
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
213
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
192
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
207
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
202
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
207
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!