Assassination

160
84.81 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

79th in the world
wwwww
vs

Natural State

123
65.19 GP
217th in the world
wwwwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jun 30 2007

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 7
Losses 0
Pts for 1479
Pts against 1108
GPA 302.32
Weight 2.07
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
105
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
104
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
96
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
96
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
96
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
96
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
91
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
92
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
95
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
84
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
85
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
79
Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1069
Pts against 675
GPA 121.33
Weight 0.83
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
245
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
244
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
244
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
226
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
230
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
225
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
222
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
219
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
218
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
227
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
229
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
217