New Hampshire

134
75.56 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

322nd in the world
lllll
vs

Roc City

132
74.44 GP
64th in the world
lllww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 207
Pts against 264
GPA 67.88
Weight 0.50
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
358
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
354
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
352
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
358
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
357
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
350
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
357
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
345
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
326
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
329
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
322
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 950
Pts against 899
GPA 364.58
Weight 2.41
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
96
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
88
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
87
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
82
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
89
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
73
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
71
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
70
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
67
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
63
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
64
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
64
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!