Black n Blue

95
66.28 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

341st in the world
lllww
vs

Demolition

120
83.72 GP
196th in the world
wwwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 763
Pts against 1483
GPA 64.22
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
300
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
308
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
300
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
297
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
295
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
298
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
299
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
342
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
344
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
344
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
344
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
341
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1119
Pts against 1198
GPA 135.32
Weight 0.93
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
178
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
186
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
195
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
196
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
194
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
198
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
193
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
192
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
188
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
188
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
194
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
196