Terminal City

147
75.26 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
wlwwl
vs

Jet City

146
74.74 GP
41st in the world
wlwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
4 Games
3 Wins
Jun 17 2018
Apr 14 2018
Mar 04 2012

12 Months in Numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
50
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
52
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
52
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
52
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
52
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
51
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
52
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
55
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
55
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Games 9
Wins 7
Losses 2
Pts for 1893
Pts against 1131
GPA 459.13
Weight 3.14
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
60
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
62
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
62
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
61
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
63
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
71
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
54
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
48
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
48
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
43
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
43
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
41
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!