Dockyard

153
56.53 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

185th in the world
wwwww
vs

Ark Valley

253
93.47 GP
Not currently ranked

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1493
Pts against 613
GPA 145.55
Weight 1.00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
244
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
227
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
223
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
221
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
210
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
186
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
185
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
173
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
170
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
163
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
164
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
185
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00