Suburbia

306
98.92 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

268th in the world
wlwww
vs

Black Rose

158
51.08 GP
128th in the world
wwwlw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jun 04 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 709
Pts against 608
GPA 95.14
Weight 0.65
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
304
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
284
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
279
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
271
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
273
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
271
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
273
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
272
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
268
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
271
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
271
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
268
Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 871
Pts against 616
GPA 207.69
Weight 1.42
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
120
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
128
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
120
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
125
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
124
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
124
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
126
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
121
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
130
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
126
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
126
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
128
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!