SoCal Kraken

135
0.00 GUR
Not ranked in GUR
vs

AZ All Stars

270
0.00 GUR
27th in GUR
This game contributed to the GUR Rankings.

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Mar 26 2023

Season Compare

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GUR -
Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 381
Pts against 615
GUR 75.70
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
4
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
9
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
14
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
15
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
17
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
20
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
23
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
27
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
27
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
27
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
27
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
27