Glasgow

149
79.23 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

217th in the world
wlwww
vs

Stockholm

150
124.92 GP
23rd in the world
llwlw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Mar 06 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 12
Wins 8
Losses 4
Pts for 2244
Pts against 1894
GPA 119.78
Weight 0.82
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
274
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
268
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
271
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
269
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
267
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
267
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
270
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
238
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
244
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
238
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
236
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
217
Games 11
Wins 2
Losses 9
Pts for 1647
Pts against 2155
GPA 606.13
Weight 4.14
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
20
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
21
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
21
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
21
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
21
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
24
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
20
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
23
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
23
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
22
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
25
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
23
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!