Melee in the Mountains

New Hampshire

123
163.48 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

309th in the world
lllll
vs

Kansas City

272
320.20 GP
87th in the world
wlwlw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Sep 05 2014

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 207
Pts against 264
GPA 81.20
Weight 0.56
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
357
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
345
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
326
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
329
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
322
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
303
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
303
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
305
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
306
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
306
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
305
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
309
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 1193
Pts against 813
GPA 281.56
Weight 1.93
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
98
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
102
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
97
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
97
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
94
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
92
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
94
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
96
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
97
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
97
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
97
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
87