Cape Fear

192
89.16 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

186th in the world
wwwll
vs

Mother State

131
60.84 GP
135th in the world
llwwl

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Sep 26 2015

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 712
Pts against 705
GPA 143.57
Weight 0.98
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
177
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
229
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
230
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
228
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
209
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
188
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
184
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
178
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
180
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
171
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
179
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
186
Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 501
Pts against 611
GPA 194.51
Weight 1.33
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
93
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
90
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
85
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
81
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
82
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
78
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
78
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
110
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
111
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
110
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
108
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
135
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!