Black Rose

142
52.08 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

126th in the world
wwwlw
vs

Salt City

267
101.84 GP
198th in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1360
Pts against 1090
GPA 207.69
Weight 1.43
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
128
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
120
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
125
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
124
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
124
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
126
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
121
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
130
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
126
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
126
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
128
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
126
Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1864
Pts against 726
GPA 133.66
Weight 0.92
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
281
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
229
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
206
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
208
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
197
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
199
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
196
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
193
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
194
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
193
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
196
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
198