Dominion

220
84.62 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

236th in the world
wlllw
vs

Black Rose

248
124.00 GP
128th in the world
wwwlw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Apr 10 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 859
Pts against 963
GPA 110.48
Weight 0.75
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
181
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
194
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
210
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
230
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
231
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
262
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
238
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
241
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
248
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
245
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
245
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
236
Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 871
Pts against 616
GPA 207.69
Weight 1.42
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
120
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
128
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
120
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
125
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
124
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
124
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
126
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
121
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
130
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
126
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
126
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
128
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!