New Hampshire

77
127.08 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

309th in the world
lllll
vs

Charm City

332
504.09 GP
124th in the world
wllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 207
Pts against 264
GPA 81.20
Weight 0.56
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
357
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
345
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
326
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
329
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
322
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
303
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
303
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
305
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
306
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
306
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
305
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
309
Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 833
Pts against 1241
GPA 210.91
Weight 1.45
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
100
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
100
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
105
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
104
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
123
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
125
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
104
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
117
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
123
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
123
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
125
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
124