Nashville

144
233.88 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

109th in the world
lwlww
vs

Fort Myers

146
303.58 GP
119th in the world
wwlww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 6
Losses 3
Pts for 1668
Pts against 1305
GPA 235.60
Weight 1.62
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
109
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
103
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
110
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
105
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
107
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
108
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
112
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
112
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
106
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
109
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
106
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
109
Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 742
Pts against 408
GPA 217.71
Weight 1.49
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
130
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
131
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
133
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
133
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
131
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
130
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
125
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
124
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
120
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
120
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
120
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
119