Derby City

221
126.50 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

307th in the world
llllw
vs

Twin Valleys

214
106.26 GP
149th in the world
wlwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 181
Pts against 321
GPA 82.05
Weight 0.56
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
259
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
256
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
296
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
300
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
300
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
302
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
295
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
292
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
305
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
305
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
303
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
307
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 827
Pts against 973
GPA 174.94
Weight 1.20
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
190
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
152
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
143
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
143
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
144
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
153
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
150
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
152
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
150
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
151
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
153
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
149