Hard Knox

157
119.26 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

222nd in the world
wlwll
vs

Vette City

155
134.13 GP
161st in the world
wwwlw

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Jul 22 2017

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 966
Pts against 873
GPA 118.08
Weight 0.81
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
227
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
213
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
213
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
218
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
221
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
214
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
215
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
216
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
226
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
219
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
223
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
222
Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1483
Pts against 450
GPA 164.47
Weight 1.13
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
177
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
183
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
181
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
180
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
183
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
170
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
171
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
160
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
152
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
152
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
155
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
161