Hard Knox

157
119.26 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

221st in the world
lwlll
vs

Vette City

155
134.13 GP
183rd in the world
lwwww

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Jul 22 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 688
Pts against 780
GPA 117.68
Weight 0.78
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
235
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
239
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
226
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
236
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
238
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
239
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
236
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
227
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
213
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
213
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
218
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
221
Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 744
Pts against 452
GPA 145.14
Weight 0.96
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
282
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
294
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
284
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
290
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
291
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
292
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
288
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
177
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
183
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
181
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
180
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
183
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!