Black n Blue

122
79.69 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

341st in the world
lllww
vs

Lansing

273
114.04 GP
239th in the world
lwllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 763
Pts against 1483
GPA 64.22
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
300
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
308
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
300
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
297
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
295
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
298
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
299
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
342
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
344
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
344
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
344
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
341
Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 633
Pts against 928
GPA 109.75
Weight 0.75
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
253
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
232
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
259
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
261
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
234
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
242
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
244
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
243
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
231
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
233
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
245
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
239