Ithaca

239
183.57 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

244th in the world
wwllw
vs

Salt City

93
120.17 GP
198th in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 574
Pts against 506
GPA 107.39
Weight 0.74
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
107
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
101
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
191
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
242
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
240
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
243
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
242
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
240
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
234
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
242
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
244
Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1864
Pts against 726
GPA 133.66
Weight 0.92
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
281
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
229
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
206
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
208
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
197
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
199
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
196
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
193
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
194
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
193
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
196
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
198