Hellions Troy

228
95.53 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

163rd in the world
lwlll
vs

Hartford

130
96.96 GP
170th in the world
wwwwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jun 14 2014

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 984
Pts against 1153
GPA 162.17
Weight 1.11
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
150
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
151
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
153
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
151
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
152
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
150
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
159
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
163
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
161
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
161
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
162
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
163
Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1692
Pts against 916
GPA 156.34
Weight 1.07
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
186
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
188
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
169
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
166
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
171
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
171
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
163
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
162
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
168
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
170
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
173
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
170