Molly Roger

168
119.64 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

360th in the world
llllw
vs

RnR Queens

169
75.22 GP
Not currently ranked
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 174
Pts against 838
GPA 44.36
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
295
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
295
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
293
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
298
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
319
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
341
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
346
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
354
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
353
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
353
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
351
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
360
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
349
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
338
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00