Golden Bowl

Albany US

178
86.97 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

291st in the world
wlllw
vs

State College

129
73.11 GP
262nd in the world
lllww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 697
Pts against 864
GPA 89.11
Weight 0.61
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
260
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
260
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
265
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
267
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
273
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
289
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
292
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
288
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
289
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
291
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
291
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
291
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 195
Pts against 737
GPA 96.48
Weight 0.66
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
141
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
178
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
210
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
233
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
235
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
264
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
270
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
291
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
266
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
266
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
263
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
262