Hard Knox

361
161.97 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

222nd in the world
wlwll
vs

Circle City

87
60.01 GP
213th in the world
wwlww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 966
Pts against 873
GPA 118.08
Weight 0.81
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
227
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
213
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
213
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
218
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
221
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
214
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
215
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
216
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
226
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
219
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
223
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
222
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 932
Pts against 799
GPA 123.24
Weight 0.85
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
223
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
220
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
219
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
213
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
213
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
212
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
212
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
208
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
209
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
208
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
211
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
213