Confluence

121
54.67 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

142nd in the world
wwwww
vs

Miss Valley

211
95.33 GP
365th in the world
llllw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jul 09 2016

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1293
Pts against 664
GPA 187.96
Weight 1.29
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
142
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
132
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
136
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
139
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
135
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
136
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
140
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
139
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
137
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
139
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
141
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
142
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 244
Pts against 1217
GPA 31.17
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
308
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
318
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
345
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
347
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
348
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
351
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
363
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
365
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
367
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
366
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
364
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
365