Dub City

409
134.25 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

65th in the world
wlllw
vs

Gainesville

48
33.72 GP
214th in the world
wwwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 16 2015

This Ranking Period

Games 8
Wins 4
Losses 4
Pts for 1233
Pts against 1271
GPA 370.85
Weight 2.55
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
64
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
68
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
70
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
70
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
67
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
68
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
69
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
68
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
66
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
66
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
66
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
65
Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 532
Pts against 368
GPA 122.12
Weight 0.84
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
268
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
205
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
216
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
215
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
218
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
218
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
213
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
228
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
212
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
211
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
213
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
214