Barcelona

67
32.01 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

204th in the world
llllw
vs

Gothenburg

247
117.99 GP
362nd in the world
wllwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 3
Losses 6
Pts for 1482
Pts against 1376
GPA 128.64
Weight 0.88
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
239
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
181
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
185
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
185
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
182
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
183
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
210
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
224
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
223
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
220
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
216
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
204
Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 219
Pts against 1172
GPA 39.52
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
132
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
187
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
350
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
349
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
350
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
353
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
364
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
366
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
356
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
356
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
354
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
362