Peach State

261
166.87 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

207th in the world
wwlll
vs

Chattanooga

166
58.31 GP
117th in the world
wwwwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Sep 24 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 418
Pts against 231
GPA 125.15
Weight 0.86
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
275
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
285
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
282
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
227
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
227
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
215
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
211
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
200
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
199
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
206
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
204
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
207
Games 4
Wins 4
Losses 0
Pts for 746
Pts against 461
GPA 220.81
Weight 1.51
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
132
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
133
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
130
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
128
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
123
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
114
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
114
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
113
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
113
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
111
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
113
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
117
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!