DuPage

217
315.70 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

168th in the world
wlllw
vs

Ft. Wayne

115
154.83 GP
210th in the world
lwlwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 751
Pts against 732
GPA 157.64
Weight 1.08
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
158
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
161
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
165
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
163
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
164
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
166
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
166
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
169
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
167
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
168
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
170
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
168
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 1001
Pts against 1028
GPA 124.17
Weight 0.85
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
202
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
197
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
198
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
195
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
201
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
193
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
192
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
200
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
197
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
196
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
198
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
210