Skate to Thrill 2018

Okinawa

49
19.79 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

343rd in the world
llllw
vs

Copenhagen

419
163.84 GP
155th in the world
llwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 457
Pts against 853
GPA 61.81
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
325
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
328
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
331
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
333
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
342
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
344
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
343
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
343
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
342
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
343
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 912
Pts against 877
GPA 171.29
Weight 1.18
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
127
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
130
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
130
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
130
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
137
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
144
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
175
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
174
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
174
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
176
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
155