Royal Rumble

Rocky Mountain

127
324.84 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

40th in the world
wlwll
vs

Terminal City

219
679.79 GP
Not currently ranked
wlwwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 29 2015

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1246
Pts against 1304
GPA 473.84
Weight 3.39
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
40
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
43
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
43
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
41
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
42
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
39
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
42
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
40
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
40
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
41
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
40
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
40
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
50
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
52
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
52
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
52
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
52
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
51
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
52
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
55
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
55
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!