Battle of Bunker Hill 2018

Fredericksburg

92
44.13 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

284th in the world
wllwl
vs

New Hampshire

252
138.45 GP
309th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 1180
Pts against 996
GPA 91.85
Weight 0.63
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
343
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
340
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
303
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
289
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
290
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
292
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
268
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
267
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
278
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
278
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
275
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
284
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 207
Pts against 264
GPA 81.20
Weight 0.56
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
357
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
345
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
326
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
329
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
322
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
303
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
303
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
305
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
306
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
306
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
305
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
309