Put Up Your Toques 2018

Twistr Victory

161
0.00 GUR
39th in GUR
vs

Fort Myers

117
0.00 GUR
Not ranked in GUR
This game contributed to the GUR Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

Season Compare

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GUR 67.32
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
17
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
19
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
23
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
27
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
31
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
31
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
31
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
31
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
31
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
39
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
39
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
39
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GUR -